Developing a full blown communication strategy and plan

This is a 2 part series. In Part 1 (Are you a Seat of the Pants Communicator?), I address how a communications audit can help you get a grasp on what you are spending your time on. In Part 2 (Developing a full blown communication strategy and plan), I'll show you how to move from … Continue reading Developing a full blown communication strategy and plan

Are you at “Seat of the Pants” Communicator?

This is a 2 part series. In Part 1 (Are you a Seat of the Pants Communicator?), I address how a communications audit can help you get a grasp on what you are spending your time on. In Part 2 (Developing a full blown communication strategy and plan), I'll show you how to move from … Continue reading Are you at “Seat of the Pants” Communicator?

Youth Programs That Grow Engagement

Join us as we look at ways to grow your engagement for years to come!!  When: Wednesday, December 7 at 11 a.m. Eastern (10 a.m. Central; 9 a.m. Mountain; 8 a.m. Pacific) Registration Deadline: November 30 Presenter: Chellie Phillips, Marketing, Member Services and Communications, South Alabama Electric Cooperative For more than 20 years, Chellie Phillips has … Continue reading Youth Programs That Grow Engagement